Faculty and Staff


Administration

Shelly Hunt

Shelly Hunt

Executive Director MCCS

shelly.hunt@ccsbloomington.org

Rev. Robert Akers

Rev. Robert Akers

Head of School

robertakers@ccsbloomington.org

Chet Thomas

Chet Thomas

Chief Financial Officer MCCS
Rob Barrow

Rob Barrow

School Board Chairman / Promotions

Teachers

Tabitha Barrow

Tabitha Barrow

K - 2nd Grade

tabitha.barrow@ccsbloomington.org

Angie Baugh

Angie Baugh

5th & 6th Grade

angie.baugh@ccsbloomington.org

Sarah Dixon

Sarah Dixon

sarah.dixon@ccsbloomington.org

Julie May

Julie May

6th - 12th Grade

julie.may@ccsbloomington.org

Keaton Neale

Keaton Neale

keaton.neale@ccsbloomington.org

Jennifer Rollins

Jennifer Rollins

jennifer.rollins@ccsbloomington.org

Becky Warthan

Becky Warthan

becky.warthan@ccsbloomington.org

Erin Wilbur

Erin Wilbur

3rd & 4th Grade

erin.wilbur@ccsbloomington.org

Staff

Carol Boyer

Carol Boyer

Resource Aid
Michelle Brock

Michelle Brock

Secretary/Activites Planning
Renita Honeycutt

Renita Honeycutt

Food Service
Darrin May

Darrin May

Chapel Director
Christina Potts

Christina Potts

Food Service Director

christina.potts@ccsbloomington.org